2018 World Cup Live Matches at Bobby G's

2018-FIFA-World-Cup-Trophy-Wallpapers-34010.jpg

The World Cup is almost upon us. With the tournament in Russia this year, the matches will be televised live early in the morning. Bobby G's will be open and playing most matches 7 AM and after for the Group Stage and all matches for the Knockout Stage. Kitchen will open at normal times (11 AM), but the bar will be serving and we will have coffee and pastries for the matches. Group Stage schedule below for the matches we will show. If you would like to request a match not on the list, please reach out to us.  

Group Stage Week 1

Thursday, June 14
- Group A
Russia vs Saudi Arabia @ 8 AM PT

Friday, June 15 - Groups A & B
Morocco vs Iran @ 8 AM PT
Portugal vs Spain @ 11 AM PT

Saturday, June 16 - Groups C & D
Peru vs Denmark @ 9 AM PT
Croatia vs Nigeria @ 12 PM PT

Sunday, June 17 - Groups E & F
Germany vs Mexico @ 8 AM PT
Brazil vs Switzerland @ 11 AM PT

 

Group Stage Week 2

Monday, June 18
- Groups F & G
Belgium vs Panama @ 8 AM PT
Tunisia vs England @ 11 AM PT

Tuesday, June 19 - Groups H & A
Poland vs Senegal @ 8 AM PT
Russian vs Egypt @ 11 AM PT

Wednesday, June 20 - Groups A & B
Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia @ 8 AM PT
Iran vs Spain @ 11 AM PT

Thursday, June 21 - Groups C & D
France vs Peru @ 8 AM PT
Argentina vs Croatia @ 11 AM PT

Friday, June 22 - Groups D & E
Brazil vs Costa Rica @ 5 AM PT (depending on interest)
Nigeria vs Iceland @ 8 AM PT
Serbia vs Switzerland @ 11 AM PT

Saturday, June 23 - Groups F & G
South Korea vs Mexico @ 8 AM PT
Germany vs Sweden @ 11 AM PT

Sunday, June 24 - Groups G & H
Japan vs Senegal @ 8 AM PT
Poland vs Colombia @ 11 AM PT

Group Stage Week 3

Monday, June 25
- Groups A & B
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt @ 7 AM PT
Uruguay vs Russia @ 7 AM PT
Iran vs Portugal @ 11 AM PT
Spain vs Morocco @ 11 AM PT

Tuesday, June 26 - Groups C & D
Australia vs Peru @ 7 AM PT
Denmark vs France @ 7 AM PT
Iceland vs Croatia @ 11 AM PT
Nigeria vs Argentina @ 11 AM PT

Wednesday, June 27 - Groups E & F
South Korea vs Germany @ 7 AM PT
Mexico vs Sweden @ 7 AM PT
Switzerland vs Costa Rica @ 11 AM PT
Serbia vs Brazil @ 11 AM PT

Thursday, June 28 - Groups G & H
Japan vs Poland @ 7 AM PT
Senegal vs Colombia @ 7 AM PT
England vs Belgium @ 11 AM PT
Panama vs Tunisia @ 11 AM PT